Fill out our form to speak to us about any of our services and give us any feedback on ways we can improve.

We will acknowledge receipt of your complaint, compliment or comment within 3 working days

We aim to resolve complaints within 20 working days.

If it’s going to take longer to look into your complaint, we’ll let you know

 

Alternatively you may email the relevant Service Manager:

Dominic Catton – Residential Service
dominic.catton@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Wendy Gathercole – Supported Living
wendy.gathercole@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Tom Neusinger – New Forest Day Opportunities
Tom.Neusinger@MinsteadTrust.org.uk

Becky Austin – Portsmouth Day Opportunities
becky.austin@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Or contact:

Travis Musselwhite – Director of Care and Support Services
travis.musselwhite@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Adam Dodd – Interim Chief Executive
adam.dodd@minsteadtrust.org.uk

If you do not wish to talk to someone at Minstead Trust you can contact:

Hampshire Adult Services Safeguarding Team           0300 555 1386

CQC (Care Quality Commission)                               0300 061 6161

Local Government Ombudsman:                               0300 061 0614

Health Watch: www.healthwatch.co.uk