Should you have a concern, wish to make a complaint or provide any feedback, please feel free to contact us on 02380 812297.

Alternatively you may email the relevant Service Manager:

Dominic Catton – Residential Service
dominic.catton@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Wendy Gathercole – Supported Living
wendy.gathercole@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Vicky Nixon – New Forest Day Opportunities
Vicky.Nixon@MinsteadTrust.org.uk

Becky Austin – Portsmouth Day Opportunities
becky.austin@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Or contact:

Travis Musselwhite – Director of Care and Support Services
travis.musselwhite@minsteadtrust.org.uk

Madeleine Durie – Chief Executive
madeleine.durie@minsteadtrust.org.uk

We will acknowledge receipt of your complaint, compliment or comment within 3 working days

We aim to respond within 28 days (this seems quite long, I suggest wee should say within 2 weeks of our acknowledgement)

If it’s going to take longer to look into your complaint, we’ll let you know

 

If you do not wish to talk to someone at Minstead Trust you can contact:

Hampshire Adult Services Safeguarding Team           0300 555 1386

CQC (Care Quality Commission)                               0300 061 6161

Local Government Ombudsman:                               0300 061 0614

Health Watch: www.healthwatch.co.uk